25 Days in December (Heftet)

The perfect heartwarming Christmas romance to read in 2019

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2019
Antall sider: 352
Forlag: Orion Publishing Co
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781409181538
Omtale 25 Days in December
'...a fantastic story that really tugs at your heartstrings as you follow each character in the countdown to Christmas... I adored it.' The Broadbean

You can't plan for the unexpected...

Kate Potter used to know what happiness felt like.

A few years ago, she was full of energy, excited by every possibility. But that was back when everything was different, before Kate's husband went away with the army and didn't come home. She can't even remember what it felt like to be in love.

Then Kate meets Daniel. Recognising her loneliness reflected in his eyes, Kate vows to try and help bring him out of his shell. But as Kate plans to bring life back to Daniel, she might have stumbled on the secret to happiness...

Can one chance meeting change two lives?

The perfect Christmas treat for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Trisha Ashley and Isabelle Broom.

Reviewers love this wonderful festive romance. Praise for 25 Days in December:

'A beautifully crafted Christmas tale, full of 'magic' and the reality of life in equal measure.' MADEUP Book Reviews

'Romantic, heart-warming and completely captivating' Book After Book

'a beautiful, beautiful story which had my heart under its Christmas tree from the very beginning.' The Writing Garnet

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Poppy Alexander: