A Cat Called Alfie (Innbundet)


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 400
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780008142193
Omtale: A Cat Called Alfie
**The follow-up to the smash-hit Sunday Times bestseller, 'Alfie the Doorstep Cat'. Alfie's back - and more adventurous than ever!** Edgar Road used to be your typical London street; a road full of people who barely said a word to one another. Then Alfie came along - a big grey ball of fur who changed the lives of every family he met, and brought a community together. But now a new family have moved into Edgar Road and they, more than anyone else, need Alfie's help. Can he bring light to their darkest times? Or is it already too late to stop them from falling apart? Warm, uplifting and inspiring, this is a book to remind us how a pet can change a life. The perfect read for fans of 'A Street Cat Named Bob' and 'Alfie the Doorstep Cat'.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Rachel Wells: