A Dance of Shadows (Heftet)

Serie: shadowdance 4

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 437
Forlag: Little, Brown
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: shadowdance
Serienummer: 4
ISBN/EAN: 9780356502816
Omtale A Dance of Shadows
The fourth novel in an electrifying new fantasy series of thieves and assassins from bestselling author David Dalglish - perfect for fans of Brent Weeks

'Prove that you can stand against the darkness and live'

Haern is the King's Watcher, born an assassin only to become the city of Veldaren's protector against the thief guilds.

When Lord Victor Kane attacks the city, determined stamp out all corruption, foreign gangs pour in amidst the chaos in an attempt to overthrow the current lords of the underworld.

And when a mysterious killer known as the Widow begins mutilating thieves, paranoia engulfs the city. Haern knows someone is behind the turmoil, pulling strings. If he doesn't find out who - and soon - his beloved city will burn.

Light or darkness: where will the line be drawn?

Til toppen

Flere bøker av David Dalglish:

Bøker i serien