A Fractured Light (Heftet)


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2013
Antall sider: 368
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780061990687
Omtale: A Fractured Light
When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. But it's not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories of Devin and his shocking betrayal come flooding back. Skye returns home, but with the knowledge of who she really is, nothing can ever be the same. As she tests the limits of her newfound powers, Skye discovers that she's capable of far more than anyone could have imagined. Both the Order and the Rebellion want her for their side as war between the factions looms. She can't forgive the Order for nearly killing her, but something holds her back from embracing the Rebellion. A Fractured Light picks up right after A Beautiful Dark's shocking cliffhanger ending and is perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Jocelyn Davies: