A Mermaid Tales Sparkling Collection (Heftet)

Trouble at Trident Academy; Battle of the Best Friends; A Whale of a Tale; Danger in the Deep Blue Sea; The Lost Princess

Serie: Mermaid Tales 


Tatevik Avakyan (Illustratør)

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 592
Illustratør: Avakyan, Tatevik
Forlag: Simon & Schuster
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781481400558
Omtale A Mermaid Tales Sparkling Collection
The first five Mermaid Tales books are available together in a sparkly boxed set! Includes editions of "Trouble at Trident Academy, Battle of the Best Friends, A Whale of a Tale, Danger in the Deep Blue Sea, " and "The Lost Princess." Original.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Debbie Dadey:

Bøker i serien