After I Left You (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 432
Forlag: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780552778190
Omtale: After I Left You
Every broken heart has a history. Anna hasn't been back to Oxford since her last summer at university. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the sting of betrayal, the secret she carries around, the last night she spent with them all. Then a chance meeting on a rainy day in London brings her past tumbling back into her present...Can Anna finally face up to the memories of that summer and the people she left behind? An absorbing, powerful novel of love, friendship and secrets that sweeps you away from the very first page. This is the perfect read for fans of Lisa Jewell, Liane Moriarty and Jane Fallon.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Alison Mercer: