Agatha Raisin and Love, Lies and Liquor (Heftet)

Serie: Agatha Raisin No. 17


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2010
Antall sider: 320
Forlag: Little, Brown Book Group
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Agatha Raisin
Serienummer: No. 17
ISBN/EAN: 9781849011501
Omtale Agatha Raisin and Love, Lies and Liquor
Sea, sand - and the slammer for Agatha! Agatha Raisin thinks she's in for a treat when her ex-husband James Lacey invites her on holiday but - horrors! - his idea of an idyllic break is the small, run-down resort of Burryhill-on-Sea. And from there on things go from bad to worse, so when a fellow guest in their hotel is found murdered, Agatha herself is chief suspect - and has to solve this case from a locked police cell! Praise for the Agatha Raisin series: 'Sharp, witty, hugely intelligent, unfailingly entertaining ...M. C. Beaton has created a national treasure.' Anne Robinson "M. C. Beaton's imperfect heroine is an absolute gem.' Publishers Weekly 'An enchanting series ...M. C. Beaton has a foolproof plot for the village mystery.' New York Times Book Review

Til toppen

Flere bøker av M. C. Beaton:

Bøker i serien