Alan Ayckbourn Plays 1 (Heftet)


Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 1995
Antall sider: 576
Forlag: Faber & Faber
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780571176809
Omtale Alan Ayckbourn Plays 1
The first volume of Alan Ayckbourn's collected work contains his morality plays from the 1980s. It includes the plays A Chorus of Disapproval, A Small Family Business, Henceforward . . ., and Man of the Moment.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Alan Ayckbourn: