All My Life Large Print (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2011
Antall sider: 496
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780062065308
Omtale All My Life Large Print
The most famous face in daytime drama history, Susan Lucci has held audiences spellbound for years as Erica Kane on ABC-TV's All My Children--the sexy, sassy, beautiful "woman you love to hate." Now, in this long awaited autobiography, she holds readers captive as the feisty, funny, authentic "woman you love to love." In the tradition of Julie Andrews' Home, Jane Fonda's My Life So Far, Barbara Walters' Audition, and other enthralling autobiographies from female icons of our time, the award-winning soap opera star's memoir of a life in the spotlight is sure to inspire, uplift, charm and surprise readers as they finally get to know the Susan Lucci her friends, family and colleagues love and know.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Susan Lucci: