All The Wicked Girls (Heftet)

The addictive thriller with a huge heart, for fans of Sharp Objects

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2017
Antall sider: 448
Forlag: Zaffre
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781785763793
Omtale All The Wicked Girls
'Raine sometimes complains that nothing exciting is ever gonna happen in Grace again. Daddy told her careful what you wish for.'

Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, she's a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace, Alabama - especially compared to her troubled sister, Raine. Then Summer goes missing.

Grace is already simmering, and with this new tragedy the police have their hands full keeping the peace. Only Raine throws herself into the search, supported by a most unlikely ally.

But perhaps there was always more to Summer than met the eye . . .

For fans of The Roanoke Girls and Fargo, All the Wicked Girls is a gripping crime novel with a huge heart from an exceptional talent.

'A very real, very rare talent' SARAH HILARY

'Wonderful' M. R. CAREY

'Amazing' LISA HALL

'Gripping and heartbreaking' DEBORAH O'CONNOR

'Phenomenal' JO SPAIN

'Stunning' MICHELLE DAVIS

'Remarkable' MIKE THOMAS

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Chris Whitaker: