Always Dakota (Heftet)

Serie: The Dakota Series Book 3


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2013
Antall sider: 384
Forlag: Harlequin (UK)
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: The Dakota Series
Serienummer: Book 3
ISBN/EAN: 9781848452268
Omtale: Always Dakota
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Debbie Macomber sweeps you away to a place where dreams come true A fresh spirit of hope has entered the small town of Buffalo Valley. New businesses are opening, new people are moving into the town and locals are taking risks on lifelong dreams. People like Margaret Clemens. While Margaret has inherited her father's prosperous ranch and is doing really well for herself, her dream is to fall in love. But when Matt Eilers catches her eye, everyone in town is quick to tell her that Matt's bad news. Her friends are trying to protect her but soon the gossips whisper that Matt's only with her for her money. And maybe he is? Or maybe there's something more...Certainly, nobody has ever believed in him the way Margaret does.

Til toppen