Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12: Amelia Bedelia Digs In (Innbundet)

Serie: Amelia Bedelia 

Forfatter:

Lynne Avril (Illustratør)

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2018
Antall sider: 160
Illustratør: Avril, Lynne
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
Serie:
ISBN/EAN: 9780062658432
Omtale Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12: Amelia Bedelia Digs In
In the twelfth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia heads to the beach for a summertime adventure.

With her cousin Jason and her best friend Alice by her side, she's ready to try surfing, explore Blackberry Island, and learn more about this pirate-obsessed beach town. And just when Amelia Bedelia thinks she's uncovered all of the town's secrets, she literally falls right into buried treasure! Illustrated in black and white throughout.

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since the iconic character was first introduced in 1963!

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Herman Parish:

Bøker i serien