Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds (Innbundet)

Forfatter:

Elise Gravel (Illustratør)

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2020
Antall sider: 64
Illustratør: Gravel, Elise
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780062982216
Omtale Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds
Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, Arlo & Pips: King of the Birds is the first in a new early graphic chapter book series about the friendship between Arlo, an arrogant crow, and a sarcastic little bird named Pips.

Like most crows, Arlo has a big brain. But Arlo has something else: a little pal who's not afraid to tell him when he's being insufferable!

In the first of three episodes, a battle of the brains and bird-to-bird banter soon turns into an unexpected friendship. Arlo and Pips' adventures include a visit the big city and the beach on their hunt for shiny things and French fries. Cool crow facts are included throughout the book.



Arlo & Pips is the HarperCollins Canada Kids' Top Pick for this fall!

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Elise Gravel: