Awakening (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2010
Antall sider: 560
Forlag: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780552156141
Omtale Awakening
A terrifying, heart-racing up-all-night thriller perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Tess Gerritsen

You know that feeling? The one that makes you want to glance over your shoulder?

All Clara Benning wants is a peaceful life as a wildlife vet, and to hide her disfigurement from the world.

But now she doesn't have a choice.

Because a man has died from a suspicious snake bite, and Clara's concern leads her to the abandoned house at the end of the lane, and an unspeakable tragedy that occured half a century ago.

'A cracking story' Guardian

Sharon Bolton (previously S. J. Bolton) is the author of six critically acclaimed novels. She has been shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger for Crime Novel of the Year, the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year and the CWA Dagger in the Library.

Sharon lives near Oxford with her husband and young son.

For more information about the author and her books, or to check out her addictive blog, visit www.sharonbolton.com. You can also join her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/SJBoltonCrime

Til toppen

De som kjøpte denne boken, kjøpte også: