Axcend Volume 1: The World Revolves Around You (Heftet)


Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 136
Forlag: Image Comics
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781632157560
Kategori: Fantasy og Science Fiction
Omtale Axcend Volume 1: The World Revolves Around You
From New York Times bestselling creator, Shane Davis
(Superman: Earth One, Rage of the Red Lanterns) and the superstar art team of
Michelle Delecki (JLA, Wonder Woman) and Morry Hollowell (Civil War, Old Man
Logan), AXCEND is the tragic tale of 3 teens who find the balance of humanity
resting on their shoulders. When a group of gamers mistakenly set loose a
virtual reality game into the real world, they risk everything to save an
existence they always sought to escape. Fantasy and reality bleed together in
the epic first volume of AXCEND. collecting issues 1 through 5.

Shane Davis is the award winning New York
Times bestselling writer/artist/creator behind Axcend, Superman: Earth One Vol 1
and Vol 2, Batman: Legends of the Dark Knight, Rage Of The Red Lanterns,
Superman/Batman: The Search for Kryptonite. Davis' character designs have led
to animation and video games such as Green Lantern:The Animated Series, and
Legos Batman 3. He has also worked in toy/statue design at DC Direct,
featuring statues and a line of Superman/Batman action figures based off of his
series. Born in NC, Shane moved to NJ for college and eventually decided to
set up residence. He and his wife, Michelle, care for 2 cats that like to stare
out of windows.

Til toppen