Balancing Acts (Heftet)

A Novel

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2010
Antall sider: 384
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780061711800
Omtale Balancing Acts
"Anyone who has wondered, `Now what?' about her life will relate to Zoe Fishman's ebullient and wise novel Balancing Acts. The pages flew by."-Valerie Frankel, author of Thin Is the New Happy Zoe Fishman's Balancing Acts is a must for fans of The Friday Night Knitting Club, The Reading Group, The Jane Austen Book Club, and Girls in Trucks. The charming and poignant stories of four former college friends going through mid-life crises who help each other balance their former dreams with their present lives through the power of yoga and friendship, Balancing Acts brims with wit, sensitivity, and wisdom-with characters women readers can really relate to and take into their hearts.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Zoe Fishman: