Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild! (Heftet)

Serie: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 160
Illustratør: Avril, Lynne
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book
ISBN/EAN: 9780062095060
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!
Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia and her friends build a zoo in the backyard (complete with stuffed animals and attractions) and offer safari adventures to the entire neighborhood. This is the fourth book in the nationally bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, and it is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters. Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally, and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. The bestselling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude, and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia's can-do spirit. This is the fourth book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper.
The first book is called Amelia Bedelia Means Business, the second book is Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, and the third book is called Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!-and you don't have to read them in series order to enjoy them.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Herman Parish: