Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot (Heftet)

Serie: Amelia Bedelia 10

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 160
Illustratør: Avril, Lynne
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Amelia Bedelia
Serienummer: 10
ISBN/EAN: 9780062334169
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot
In the tenth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia's aunt Mary has been popped the question, and now Amelia Bedelia has a beach wedding to help plan! But there will be plenty of hitches before Aunt Mary and her fiance Bob can get hitched: a broken bridge, a mysterious woman, a captain who falls ill, a ripped wedding dress, and even a lost ring. Fortunately flower girl Amelia Bedelia is on hand to help save the day-and to delight readers with her take on wedding planning. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Herman Parish:

Bøker i serien