Bad Unicorn Collection (Heftet)

Bad Unicorn; Fluff Dragon; Good Ogre

Serie: Bad Unicorn Trilogy 


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 1232
Forlag: Simon & Schuster
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Bad Unicorn Trilogy
ISBN/EAN: 9781481469210
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale Bad Unicorn Collection
Join Max Spencer, a budding wizard, as he hunts down killer unicorns, comes across good dragons, and faces plenty of other magical mayhem, in this "deviously enjoyable" (Publishers Weekly on Fluff Dragon) trilogy, now available in a fantastical boxed set! Join Max Spencer, boy wizard, as he saves not one, not two, but three worlds from total destruction in this rollicking fantasy trilogy. This paperback boxed set includes Bad Unicorn, Fluff Dragon, and Good Ogre.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien