Blackbird (Heftet)

Serie: Blackbird 1


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 272
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Blackbird
Serienummer: 1
ISBN/EAN: 9780062299741
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale: Blackbird
From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is-and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl wakes up on the subway tracks, she knows only one thing for sure: people want her dead. Can she find them before they track her down? This pulse-pounding contemporary thriller is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Darkest Minds, and Legend. Things I Know Are True: * I am in Los Angeles * I woke up on the train tracks at the Vermont/Sunset station * I am a teenage girl * I have long black hair * I have a bird tattoo on the inside of my right wrist with the letters and numbers FNV02198 * People are trying to kill me

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Anna Carey: