Fangs for the Memories (Heftet)

Serie: My Sister the Vampire 18

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 208
Forlag: Egmont UK Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: My Sister the Vampire
Serienummer: 18
ISBN/EAN: 9781405278447
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale: Fangs for the Memories
Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive vampire series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into...Things are going great for Olivia Abbott and her boyfriend Jackson, except for the huge secret she's been keeping from him ...there are vampires in Franklin Grove and Olivia's twin sister Ivy is one! Olivia knows she must tell Jackson the truth, but the vampire officials say that Jackson must pass three trials if he is going to be trusted with the secret. And, as Olivia knows, these tests are not easy ...they are bloodcurlingly difficult! Will Jackson prove himself worthy or is this the final nail in the coffin? And speaking of secrets, Ivy is developing a strange new power ...the inhabitants of Franklin Grove had better watch out! These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg. Have you collected all of 'My Sister the Vampire'? Switched; Fangtastic!; Revamped!; Vampalicious!; Take Two; Love Bites; Lucky Break; Star Style; Twin Spins!; Date with Destiny; Flying Solo; Stake Out!; Double Disaster!;
Flipping Out!; Secrets and Spies; Fashion Frightmare; Spooktacular!; and, Fangs for the Memories. Look out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, 'My Brother the Werewolf'. Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine ...a vampire twin.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Sienna Mercer: