Fashion Frightmare! (Heftet)

Serie: My Sister the Vampire 16


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 240
Forlag: Egmont UK Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: My Sister the Vampire
Serienummer: 16
ISBN/EAN: 9781405265737
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale: Fashion Frightmare!
Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into...The Cafe Creative fashion show is just around the corner, and everyone who's anyone is ready to strike a pose. Everyone except Ivy, that is. Modelling is her worst nightmare! Twin sister Olivia is there to lend a hand. But soon strutting down the catwalk is the least of their worries, when a priceless accessory goes missing. Is there a couture crook in Franklin Grove? These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg. Have you collected the whole 'My Sister the Vampire' series? Switched Fangtastic! Re-Vamped! Vampalicious! Take Two, Love Bites, Lucky Break, Star Style, Twin Spin, Date with Destiny, Flying Solo, Stake Out!, Double Disaster!, Flipping Out!, Secrets and Spies, Fashion Frightmare, Spooktacular!, Fangs for the Memories, Look out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, 'My Brother the Werewolf'. Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada.
She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine ...a vampire twin.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Sienna Mercer: