Kid Owner (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780062293800
Kategori: Barn og ungdom
Omtale: Kid Owner
From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting stand-alone football novel, perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.

When Ryan s estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys. With his new role as owner of this NFL team, Ryan has high hopes that he can be more than just a middle school misfit. Maybe he can even get off the bench and into the starting lineup of his own football team.

With the help of his friends Jackson and Izzy, Ryan takes advantage of his newfound stardom. He convinces his coach to use a tricky passing offense that plays to Ryan s strengths. But just when things are looking up, Ryan s nasty stepmother makes a legal play to make her own son the Cowboys kid owner. With drama heating up both on and off the field, Ryan quickly realizes he may lose much more than just the Dallas Cowboys.

"

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Dr Tim Green: