All the bright places (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Klikk & hent

Varen er klar for henting i butikk etter 2 timer.

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Forlag: Vigmostad & Bjørke AS
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780141357034
Kategori: Ungdomsbøker
Omtale: All the bright places
A compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who wants to die. 'If you're looking for the next The Fault in Our Stars, this is it' - Guardian A New York Times bestseller. Soon to be a major film starring Elle Fanning.

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him. Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister's recent death.

When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it's unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the 'natural wonders' of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It's only with Violet that Finch can be himself - a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who's not such a freak after all. And it's only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them.

But as Violet's world grows, Finch's begins to shrink. How far will Violet go to save the boy she has come to love?An intense, gripping novel, perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham. Selected as the launch title for the Zoella Book Club.

'This book is amazing - I couldn't put it down' - Zoe Sugg aka Zoella 'A searingly honest and heartbreakingly poignant tale about the power and beauty of love' - Heat 'Sparkling' - Entertainment Weekly

Til toppen

Andre utgaver

All the bright places
Engelsk Heftet 2016
Dager med blå himmel
Bokmål Innbundet 2015
Dager med blå himmel
Bokmål Ebok 2015
Dager med blå himmel
Bokmål Heftet 2016