Crooked kingdom (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2017
Antall sider: 560
Forlag: Vigmostad & Bjørke AS (VB Import)
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781780622316
Kategori: Ungdomsbøker
Omtale Crooked kingdom
The hotly-anticipated sequel to the Carnegie Medal 2017 nominated SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Welcome to the world of the Grisha. After pulling off a seemingly impossible heist in the notorious Ice Court, criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker feels unstoppable.

But life is about to take a dangerous turn - and with friends who are among the deadliest outcasts in Ketterdam city, Kaz is going to need more than luck to survive in this unforgiving underworld. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES.

Til toppen

Andre utgaver

Crooked kingdom
Engelsk Heftet 2016

Flere bøker av Leigh Bardugo: