Just one day (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Klikk & hent

Varen er klar for henting i butikk etter 2 timer.

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2013
Forlag: SD Books
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781849415668
Kategori: Ungdomsbøker
Alder: 12 - 16
Omtale Just one day
From the author of the international bestseller, If I Stay, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. When sheltered American good girl Allyson "LuLu" Healey first meets laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter at an underground performance of Twelfth Night in England, there's an undeniable spark. After just one day together, that spark bursts into a flame, or so it seems to Allyson, until the following morning, when she wakes up after a whirlwind day in Paris to discover that Willem has left. Over the next year, Allyson embarks on a journey to come to terms with the narrow confines of her life, and through Shakespeare, travel, and a quest for her almost-true-love, to break free of those confines. Perfect for fans of John Green, Just One Day is the first in a sweepingly romantic duet of novels. Willem's story - Just One Year - is out now.

Til toppen

Andre utgaver

Just one day
Engelsk Heftet 2015

Flere bøker av Gayle Forman: