Black List (Heftet)

A Thriller

Serie: The Scot Harvath Series 12


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2013
Antall sider: 480
Forlag: Simon & Schuster
Språk: Engelsk
Serienummer: 12
ISBN/EAN: 9781439193020
Omtale Black List
Somewheredeep inside the United States government is a closely guarded list. Members of Congress never get to see it-only the President and a secret team of advisers. Once your name is on the list, it doesn't come off...until you're dead. Someonehas just added counterterrorism operative Scot Harvath's name.

SomehowHarvath must evade the teams dispatched to kill him long enough to untangle who has targeted him and why they want him out of the way. Somewhere, someone, somehowcan put all the pieces together. The only question is; will Harvath get to that person before the United States suffers the most withering terrorist attack ever conceived?

Look out for the adrenaline-fuelled new Brad Thor novel, Code of Conduct, published in July 2015!

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Brad Thor:

Bøker i serien