Blackbird (Innbundet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 256
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780062299734
Omtale Blackbird
From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is--and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl wakes up on the subway tracks, she knows only one thing for sure: people want her dead. Can she find them before they track her down? This pulse-pounding contemporary thriller is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Darkest Minds, and Legend.Things I Know Are True: I am in Los Angeles I woke up on the train tracks at the Vermont/Sunset station I am a teenage girl I have long black hair I have a bird tattoo on the inside of my right wrist with the letters and numbers FNV02198 People are trying to kill me

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Anna Carey: