Blood Reckoning (Heftet)

Serie: DI Jack Brady 4

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 352
Forlag: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: DI Jack Brady
Serienummer: 4
ISBN/EAN: 9781444754841
Omtale: Blood Reckoning
The fourth pageturning DI Jack Brady investigation, a gritty serial killer thriller for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver. In the 1970s, a terrifying serial killer stalked the streets of Tynemouth. The press called him the Joker. The crimes stopped - but the man was never caught. And now he's back. A body has been found in a sleazy motel room, murdered in exactly the same way as the Joker's first victims. Is it a copycat? A trick? Or is the Joker at work once more? It's only DI Jack Brady's first day back - and this will be his most twisted case yet. As Brady digs into both the old murders and the new, he must confront revenge, betrayal, love and lies...and a truly ruthless killer.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Danielle Ramsay: