Breaking Hearts (Heftet)

Serie: Full Hearts 4


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 336
Forlag: Little, Brown Book Group
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Full Hearts
Serienummer: 4
ISBN/EAN: 9780349407128
Omtale: Breaking Hearts
USA Today bestselling author MJ Summers brings us another unforgettable love story - be swept away by a heartwarming romance this winter Sometimes it takes losing everything to help you find the only thing you need ...Three years have passed since Trey Johnson left his family's ranch in Colorado under a cloud of shame. Guilt-ridden, Trey has kept far away from his past and his loved ones ever since, working as hard as he can in the hope of redemption. But a tragic accident is about change his life forever - Trey must step up and become a single father to a tiny son he barely knows ...Travelling at once to Brazil, Trey must put everything on the line if he is to bring his son home. The last thing he expects is to find himself so strongly drawn to Alessandra Santos, his son's beautiful nanny. Alessandra, obedient daughter and excellent student, always does what others expect. Whether it's her demanding mother or her unreasonable employer, Alessandra finds it almost impossible to reach for what she really wants. But when Trey Johnson saunters into her life, she will have to find her true voice or lose him forever.
Perfect for fans of Samantha Young, Jill Shalvis and Fiona Harper Praise for MJ Summers: 'I inhaled this book...Riveting sexual heat...A delicious and definite five star read.' Jennifer Sage, author of The Guardian Archives series 'MJ Summers is slowly killing me. First she wrote a book about a sexy cowboy and now she's written one about a sexy Frenchman. I loved Breaking Love and it was worth every one of the 5 stars that I gave it.' - Karen, A Thousand Lives Book Blog 'Addictive, provocative and all things naughty and nice.'- Chicks that Read 'A fun, often humorous, escapist tale that will have readers blushing, laughing and rooting for its characters.' - KIRKUS Reviews

Til toppen

Flere bøker av MJ Summers: