Brian Friel: Collected Plays - Volume 1 (Heftet)

The Enemy within; Philadelphia, Here I Come!; the Loves of Cass Mcguire; Lovers (Winners and Losers); Crystal and Fox; the Gentle Island


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 480
Forlag: Faber & Faber
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780571331741
Omtale Brian Friel: Collected Plays - Volume 1
This marks the first of five volumes collecting together the complete work of Brian Friel: The Enemy Within (1962); Philadelphia, Here I Come! (1964); The Loves of Cass McGuire (1966); Lovers (Winners and Losers) (1967); Crystal and Fox (1968); and, The Gentle Island (1971).

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Brian Friel: