Brian Friel: Collected Plays: Volume 3 (Heftet)

Three Sisters (After Chekhov); The Communication Cord; Fathers and Sons (After Turgenev); Making History; Dancing at Lughnasa


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 528
Forlag: Faber & Faber
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780571331789
Omtale: Brian Friel: Collected Plays: Volume 3
This third collection of Brian Friel's work contains: Three Sisters (Chekhov) (1981); The Communication Cord (1982); Fathers and Sons (Turgenev) (1987); Making History (1988); and, Dancing at Lughnasa (1990).

Til toppen