Can't Let Go (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2009
Antall sider: 384
Forlag: Cornerstone
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780099514985
Omtale Can't Let Go
Who do you turn to when there is no one left to trust? An electrifying thriller for fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.

`Comes armed with a final twist that will make even the most canny readers gasp' Sophie Hannah

Beth Stephens has built her life on a lie.

For ten years she has kept a horrifying secret. Or so she thinks.

When Beth opens the first mysterious note she is terrified. Someone is stalking her every footstep. And it's clear they are determined to exact revenge.

All too quickly Beth's carefully constructed world begins to unravel. Danger is closing in, and she must find the stalker before they destroy her completely...

Til toppen