Cat Coming Home: A Joe Grey Mystery (Innbundet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2010
Antall sider: 368
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780061806933
Omtale Cat Coming Home: A Joe Grey Mystery
"One of the most entrancing (and effective) detectives in modern cozy mysteries."--BooklistA celebration for cat lovers and mystery aficionados alike, Cat Coming Home--the 16th appearance of feline detective Joe Gray--is a holiday gift from acclaimed author Shirley Rousseau Murphy. Join tomcat Joe and his furry friends, Dulcie and Kit, as they set out to solve a deadly Christmas mystery in Molena Point with the aid of a lonely prison cat. Superior detective fiction with a purr-fectly delightful twist, Cat Coming Home is a dazzling blend of charm and suspense from nine-time Cat Writers' Association Award winner Murphy. Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, and Carole Nelson Douglas, take note!

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Shirley Rousseau Murphy: