C´est Bon Anthology Vol. 4, And A Will To Experiment (Heftet)

Serie: C´est Bon Anthology 


, , , , , , , og

Forfatter: , , , , , , , og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2008
Antall sider: 96
Forlag: C´est Bon Kultur
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9789197652841
Omtale C´est Bon Anthology Vol. 4, And A Will To Experiment
Always top quality art comics. Always refined (and complete) stories. In this issue: David Mack, Rutu Modan, Chiu Kwong Man, Jamil Mani, Amanda Vähämäki and more, including a text piece on Wimmen’s Comix by Trina Robbins. This comics anthology continues to push the boundaries of what can be done in the art form!

Mattias Elftorp [SE]
Amanda Vähämäki [FI]
Chiu Kwong Man [UK]
David Mack [US]
Rutu Modan [IL]
Andrea Echorn [IT]
Jamil Mani [SE]
Cover: Junko Mizuno [JP]
Interior illustration: Susanne Johansson [SE]
Text: Trina Robbins [US]

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Mattias Elftorp, Amanda Vähämäki, David Mack, Chiu Kwong Man, Claire Bishop, Rutu Modan, Trina Robbins, Andreas Echorn og Jamil Mani:

Bøker i serien