Charlie Bone and the Blue Boa (Heftet)

Serie: Charlie Bone 3

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 304
Forlag: Egmont UK Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Charlie Bone
Serienummer: 3
ISBN/EAN: 9781405280945
Omtale: Charlie Bone and the Blue Boa
Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. Charlie's Uncle Paton has dashed off to try to stop the Yewbeam aunts' latest plan, but when Grandma Bone greets the arrival of a new student with delight, could this be what Paton left hoping to prevent? 'A fast moving, dialogue driven romp with plenty of cliff-hangers for those first hooked into reading by Harry Potter' - The Bookseller on Midnight for Charlie Bone With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmo's fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a decade after Charlie Bone was first printed.

Til toppen