Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors (Heftet)

Serie: Charlie Bone 4


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 304
Forlag: Egmont UK Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Charlie Bone
Serienummer: 4
ISBN/EAN: 9781405280952
Omtale: Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors
Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. Charlie and his friends are back in danger, and the balance of power between the Children of the Red King has never been more dangerous. Billy finally gets his longed-for parents, but he soon wishes he hadn't when the oaths he's forced to sign come flying through the air at him. Even with the power of Tancred's storms and Lysander's ancestors, Charlie Bone is running short of allies - just when he needs them most. 'Dark, funny, crackling with magic' - author Artemis Cooper on Midnight for Charlie Bone With nearly 5 million copies sold, Jenny Nimmo's fantasy series is still charming generations of children over a decade after Charlie Bone was first printed.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Jenny Nimmo: