Charlie Bone and the Hidden King (Heftet)

Serie: Charlie Bone 5


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 336
Forlag: Egmont UK Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Charlie Bone
Serienummer: 5
ISBN/EAN: 9781405280969
Omtale: Charlie Bone and the Hidden King
Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy. Charlie Bone awakes one morning to find the city covered with snow and all the animals gone. Could the discovery of an ancient mirror, and the movement of the shadow in the Red King's portrait have something to do with it? Then a strange girl appears outside Charlie's house. Can he trust her, and will she perhaps lead him to find someone he lost long before the animals? 'Dark, funny, crackling with magic' - author Artemis Cooper on Midnight for Charlie Bone 'A fast moving, dialogue driven romp with plenty of cliff-hangers for those first hooked into reading by Harry Potter' - Bookseller on Midnight for Charlie Bone

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Jenny Nimmo: