Charlie Bone and the Time Twister (Heftet)

Serie: Charlie Bone 2

Forfatter:

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 304
Forlag: Egmont UK Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
Serie:
Serienummer: 2
ISBN/EAN: 9781405280938
Omtale Charlie Bone and the Time Twister
Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and Shane Hegarty's Darkmouth.


An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy.


The second instalment of the international best-selling series from Jenny Nimmo starring Charlie Bone.


January 1916. On the coldest night in memory, Henry Yewbeam's cousin Zeke tricks him into using the Time Twister, a beautiful marble full of shining colours that draws him into the future. And when he emerges, he meets Charlie Bone . . .


Have you collected all of the Charlie Bone series?


Midnight for Charlie Bone


Charlie Bone and the Time Twister


Charlie Bone and the Blue Boa


Charlie Bone and the Castle of Mirrors


Charlie Bone and the Hidden King


Charlie Bone and the Wilderness Wolf


Charlie Bone and the Shadow of Badlock


Charlie Bone and the Red Knight


Also look out for The Snow Spider trilogy.


`Dark, funny, crackling with magic' - author Artemis Cooper on Midnight for Charlie Bone


`A fast moving, dialogue driven romp with plenty of cliff-hangers for those first hooked into reading by Harry Potter' - Bookseller on Midnight for Charlie Bone


Jenny Nimmo is the acclaimed author of the Charlie Bone series. She has won several significant awards for her children's fiction, including the Nestle Smarties Book Prize and the Tir na n-Og Welsh Arts Council award for The Snow Spider. She lives in Wales with her husband, David.

Til toppen

Bøker i serien