Chicken Soup for the Soul: Home Sweet Home (Heftet)

101 Stories about Hearth, Happiness, and Hard Work


, og

Forfatter: , og
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 384
Forlag: Chicken Soup for the Soul Publishing, LLC
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781611599350
Omtale Chicken Soup for the Soul: Home Sweet Home
Your home is your haven -and often your favorite place. These stories will entertain and inspire you, whether your home is an apartment, a house, or a condo.

This collection of 101 stories is a great gift for a first-time buyer, a downsizer, a new neighbor, or a remodeler. Give yourself some "me time" with these chapters about:

On the Move - the joy, adventure, and excitement of moving
Buying and Selling - house hunting, moving on, and making deals
Dreams Can ComeTrue-amazing stories of hope and happiness
Remodeling, Redecorating, Repairing - hard work that's worth it!
Through the Generations-history,perspective,and kindness
You CAN Go Home Again - visiting your old home & finding yourself
Unwanted Guests - adventures with animals... and houseguests!
Do-It-Yourself Disasters - you'll love these funny confessions
Downsizing and Retiring - the joy of simplicity ...and better weather!
What Makes a Home - what really matters inside those four walls

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen og Amy Newmark: