Choked (Heftet)

Serie: Brennan and Esposito 4

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2012
Antall sider: 480
Forlag: Little, Brown Book Group
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Brennan and Esposito
Serienummer: 4
ISBN/EAN: 9780751545203
Omtale: Choked
'I have something you've lost,' the voice said. 'Your daughter.' HE WILL THREATEN HER he honeymoon is over for newlywed criminologist Marina Esposito. Her house is in flames. Her cop husband is in a coma. Her baby daughter is missing. And then her phone rings ...HE WILL CONTROL HER The voice on the other end wants to play a game. If Marina completes a series of bizarre tasks within three days, she wins her daughter's life. If she fails, her little girl dies. The clock starts now. HE WILL PUSH HER TO THE EDGE In a desperate race against time, Marina begins to suspect that the madman is someone she knows - someone with a past as troubled as her own. But the truth is far darker than she imagines ...Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen, the twisting, terrifying new thriller from the bestselling author of Cage of Bones will leave you breathless with suspense.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Tania Carver: