Courage: Overcoming Fear and Igniting Self-Confidence (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2014
Antall sider: 240
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780062068989
Omtale Courage: Overcoming Fear and Igniting Self-Confidence
From Debbie Ford, the author whose inspiring words have helped millions of readers, Courage has the power to change your life. A tried-and-tested, process-driven approach to conquering our fears, accepting our flaws, and tapping into our potential, Courage will help readers discover the confidence they need to accomplish anything.In this personal and powerful guide to self-actualization, Ford uses the years of wisdom she has accumulated as a spiritual teacher and personal growth coach to deliver an indispensable tool for anyone eager to become their own best self--a perfect fit for readers of Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer, and Judith Orloff, for new readers of Debbie Ford, and for longtime fans of her national bestselling books The 21-Day Consciousness Cleanse, The Dark Side of the Light Chasers, The Secret of the Shadow, and more.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Debbie Ford: