Crisis Zero (Innbundet)

Serie: The Codename Conspiracy 03

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 400
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: The Codename Conspiracy
Serienummer: 03
ISBN/EAN: 9780062327475
Omtale Crisis Zero
From Chris Rylander, author of the breakout hit Fourth Stall saga, comes the third book in the Codename Conspiracy series--an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle grade school story and spy adventure, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman.There is a computer program so unspeakably powerful that its mere existence is unknown to all but the most senior government agents. This computer program is capable of controlling every aspect of communication, transportation, and defense on the planet. This computer program must never fall into the wrong hands or civilization as we know it will be utterly destroyed.This computer program is in North Dakota.Carson Fender, aka the retired Prank Master, aka Agent Zero, aka the all-in-one World's Greatest Hero and World's Greatest Screwup, must protect this program, codenamed Exodus. He is paired once again with his best friend, Danielle, aka Agent Atlas. Together, they must expose an enemy agent working from inside their school--an enemy agent with the mandate to stop at nothing to help secure Exodus. Can Zero and Atlas foil this enemy before it is too late? Carson's final mission will test his loyalty, smarts, and courage as never before.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Chris Rylander:

Bøker i serien