Dakota Born (the Dakota Series, Book 1) (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2013
Antall sider: 400
Forlag: Harlequin (UK)
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9781848452244
Omtale: Dakota Born (the Dakota Series, Book 1)
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Debbie Macomber invites you to come and meet the best friends you could ever make...Lindsay Snyder is a newcomer to Buffalo Valley, the little town struggling to make ends meet. She might be an outsider but she's also a breath of fresh air and she can see that, while the houses need a coat of paint, there's also a spirit of hope. Escaping heartbreak, Lindsay finds comfort being back in the place she spent childhood holidays. She's excited to see the family house again, to explore family secrets and find solace...she's not expecting to make a whole host of new friends. From Hassie Knight, town matriarch, and ex-biker Buffalo Bob Carr, to Gage Sinclair, the good-looking farmer who's wary of this new city girl. Lindsay was never expecting small town life to be for her. But she's starting to discover all the best reasons to stay...

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Debbie Macomber: