Dark Tides (Heftet)

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2015
Antall sider: 464
Forlag: Faber & Faber
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN/EAN: 9780571307456
Omtale: Dark Tides
From the number one bestselling author of safe house comes a story about friendship, family, secrets, lies, and the things we do for love. When Claire Cooper was eight, her mother disappeared during Hop-tu-naa, the Manx Halloween. When Claire was eighteen, she and her friends took part in a Hop-tu-naa dare that went terribly wrong. Now in her early twenties and a police officer, what happened that Hop-tu-naa night has come back to haunt them all, and Claire must confront her deepest fears in order to stop a killer from striking again. For fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben, this is I know what you did summer meets. The wicker man from one of the country's new generation of thriller writers. "Ewan has become a master storyteller." (Ann Cleeves). "A rising star of the genre." (Simon Kernick).

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Chris Ewan: