Darkness Before Dawn (Heftet)

Serie: Darkness Before Dawn 1

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2012
Antall sider: 368
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Darkness Before Dawn
Serienummer: 1
ISBN/EAN: 9780062020659
Omtale Darkness Before Dawn
The first book in a romantic and drama-packed trilogy perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel.At seventeen, Dawn Montgomery knows that monsters really do come out at night-after all, they are her job. It's just after the thirty-years war between vampires and humans, and as an ambassador between the two sides (a role she inherited when her parents were killed), Dawn quickly learns that balancing schoolwork, teen life, and the requests of Lord Valentine, the most frightening vampire in the region, isn't easy.And it only gets more complicated when she forms a tentative friendship with Victor, the mysterious stranger who rescued her from a hoard of vampires...only to discover that not only is Victor a vampire, but that he is Lord Valentine's son.Soon Dawn is struggling to remember that with everything on the line, she can't afford to fall for the enemy...Lusciously romantic and full of action-packed drama, readers will be swept away by this thrilling novel, the first in a trilogy.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av J. A. London:

Bøker i serien