Date with Destiny (Heftet)

Serie: My Sister the Vampire 10


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2012
Antall sider: 224
Forlag: Egmont UK Ltd
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: My Sister the Vampire
Serienummer: 10
ISBN/EAN: 9781405259859
Omtale: Date with Destiny
Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into...The twins are back in Transylvania for Prince Alex and Tessa's wedding, and to settle Ivy in to the Wallachia Academy. Plus they've landed the juicy job of reporting on the royals' big day for VAMP magazine. Exciting! But Olivia's pining for Jackson and, to make matters worse, wherever she turns she's confronted with happy couples! She struggles to overcome her feelings until distraction comes in the form of an old feud that threatens to spoil the happy couple's day ...These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg. Have you collected the whole 'My Sister the Vampire' series? Switched Fangtastic! Re-Vamped! Vampalicious! Take Two, Love Bites, Lucky Break, Star Style, Twin Spin, Date with Destiny, Flying Solo, Stake Out!, Double Disaster!, Flipping Out!, Secrets and Spies, Fashion Frightmare, Spooktacular!,
Fangs for the Memories, Look out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, 'My Brother the Werewolf'. Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine ...a vampire twin.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Sienna Mercer: