Dead Pretty (Innbundet)

Serie: DS McAvoy 5

Forfatter:

Legg i ønskeliste

Forfatter:
Innbinding: Innbundet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 336
Forlag: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: DS McAvoy
Serienummer: 5
ISBN/EAN: 9781444798098
Omtale: Dead Pretty
*Longlisted for the Crime Writers' Association Gold Dagger for Best Novel* The latest stunning novel by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson. 'Dark, compelling crime writing of the highest order' Daily Mail Hannah Kelly has been missing for nine months. Ava Delaney has been dead for five days. One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them go until justice can be done. But some people have their own ideas of what justice means...DEAD PRETTY is the stunning new novel from one of Britain's most original crime writers.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av David Mark: