Deadfall (Heftet)

Serie: Blackbird 2


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2016
Antall sider: 272
Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: Blackbird
Serienummer: 2
ISBN/EAN: 9780062299772
Omtale: Deadfall
In the compelling sequel to Blackbird, Anna Carey delivers a gritty and adrenaline-filled story of a girl desperate to escape her mysterious and terrifying assailants. Told in second person, this heart-pounding thriller puts the reader in front of the target, and is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Legend. A week ago, you woke up in Los Angeles with no memory of who you are. The only thing you knew: people are trying to kill you. You put your trust in Ben, but he betrayed you and broke your heart. Now you've escaped to New York City with a boy named Rafe, who says he remembers you from before. But the two of you are not safe. The same people who are after you are tailing Rafe as well. As the chase heats up, your memory starts to return, but your past cannot save you from the terrifying circumstances of your present, or the fact that one wrong move could end this game forever.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Anna Carey: