Death, Deceit & Some Smooth Jazz (Heftet)

Serie: An Amanda Bell Brown Mystery 


Legg i ønskeliste

Innbinding: Heftet
Utgivelsesår: 2008
Antall sider: 416
Forlag: Howard Books
Språk: Engelsk
Serie: An Amanda Bell Brown Mystery
ISBN/EAN: 9781416551911
Omtale Death, Deceit & Some Smooth Jazz
Amanda Bell Brown is a woman on the edge. How's a woman supposed to nurse a broken heart when her pet sugar glider is driving her batty, or is that squirrelly? The deafening tick of her biological clock and having no Jazz to soothe her makes Amanda Bell Brown one frazzled forensic psychologist. When Lieutenant Jazz Brown shows up at Amanda's door unannounced, her heart competes with her head as she struggles to do the right thing. Jazz says he wants to reconnect and make their relationship work. But there's just one tiny problem: his ex-wife is found murdered -- in his apartment. Now Amanda has to strap on her sleuthing shoes -- the cute gold pair -- and work against time to discover the truth, both for herself and for Jazz. But as the body count rises and surprising clues begin to surface, Amanda wonders if anyone can know the heart of a man -- especially her man.

Til toppen

Flere bøker av Claudia Mair Burney:

Bøker i serien